Upanishads are also known as Vedanta in Vedic philosophy. According to the Upanishads, the universe and human experience are intertwined through the Purusha principle (the eternal, unchanging principles, consciousness).


Upanishads in Sanskrit

1. Isa Upanishad

2. Keno Upanishad

3. Katha Upanishad

4. Prashna Upanishad

5. Mundaka Upanishad

6. Mandukya Upanishad

7.Taittiriya Upanishad

8. Aitreya Upanishad

9.Chandogya Upanishadad

10.BrihadAranyaka Upanishad

11.Brahma Upanishad

12.Kaivalya Upanishad

13.Jabala Upanishad

14.Shvetashvatara Upanishad



Upanishad in English

Upanishads by Santonu Kumar Dhar